Quadruple Threat. Acts, Sings, Dances, Pours a decent pint.
Rotherham’s finest export since Paul Shane.
Welcome to my website!

‘A display of caustic sensibility & razor sharp wit’

Scotland On Sunday

★★★★
‘Hilarious… comic timing that never misses a beat’

Edinburgh Festivals

★★★★
‘Proper stand-up, brilliantly delivered’

Broadway Baby

Australia 2020

Sydney Opera House


Tuesday 18 and Wednesday 19 February 2020, 8pm – Preview
Thursday 20 February 2020, 8pm OPENING NIGHT

Friday 21 February 2020, 8pm
Saturday 22 February 2020, 5pm
Saturday 22 February 2020, 8pm
Sunday 23 February 2020, 5pm


Tuesday 25 February 2020, 8pm
Wednesday 26 February 2020, 8pm
Thursday 27 February 2020, 8.30pm
Friday 28 February 2020, 8pm
Saturday 29 February 2020. 5pm

Buy tickets

LONDON 17/01/20

Watermans Arts Centre, Brentford

Buy Tickets

LEICESTER 06/02/20

The Cookie

Buy Tickets

GLASGOW 21/03/20

The Stand

Buy Tickets

BRIGHTON 27/03/20

Komedia

Buy Tickets

SHEFFIELD 01/10/20

Leadmill

Buy Tickets

SALFORD 03/10/20

The Lowry

Buy Tickets

LEEDS 04/10/20

Carriageworks Theatre

Buy Tickets

Merch

New design for 2019

2019 T Shirt
2019 Enamel Pin
SUBSCRIBE
Facebook
instagram
twitter

Contact
Myra